References


Here you can find a few examples of events we did:


Private BirthdayTeaser IMG 4389 More
Dîner en BlancTeaser FPS 003 von 006 More
Birthday Party BestregartsTeaser DSC 5759 More
Cottage magic/Charming cottageTeaser huettngaudi002 More
Birthday Party "Oriental"Teaser Klors 54 More
Birthday Party at Central GarageTeaser IMG 5187 More
Birthday Party at Indoor Riding AreaTeaser DSC 0047 More
Hochzeit Jagdschloss PlatteTeaser platte001 More
Wedding at Westhafen Pier 1Teaser fanny lars 545 More
Garden PartyTeaser DSC01146 More
Wedding at FreimaurerlogeTeaser IMG 3199 More
Birthday Party Westhafen Pier 1Teaser Mayer 635 More

Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 FabienneFassbender2x

Fabienne Faßbender

Director of Event Management
fassbender@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP 2016 03 ThaleSchwarting2x

Thale Schwarting

Assistant Director of Event Management
schwarting@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-33
FPS ASP Shaneequa Hayden2x

Shaneequa Hayden

Eventmanager
hayden@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Event Management & Conference Service
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
IMG 2813 Marcel Mueller edit

Marcel Müller

Junior Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2018 Julia Reichhuber2

Julia Reichhuber

Junior Eventmanager
reichhuber@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-35
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Project Assistant Event Management
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de

Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 FabienneFassbender2x

Fabienne Faßbender

Director of Event Management
fassbender@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP 2016 03 ThaleSchwarting2x

Thale Schwarting

Assistant Director of Event Management
schwarting@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-33
FPS ASP Shaneequa Hayden2x

Shaneequa Hayden

Eventmanager
hayden@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Event Management & Conference Service
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
IMG 2813 Marcel Mueller edit

Marcel Müller

Junior Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2018 Julia Reichhuber2

Julia Reichhuber

Junior Eventmanager
reichhuber@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-35
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Project Assistant Event Management
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de