Impressions


This is how beautiful celebrating with FPS CATERING can be. To make your big day extra special, we give our best and care for every detail – beginning with advice for the right location, up to the perfect decoration, as far up to supporting program and music – and of course for unforgettable culinary highlights.


Get enchanted and download our pdf-file, filled to the rim with wonderful impressions:

FPS Impressions (PDF)

FPS Hochzeitsimpression01FPS Hochzeitsimpression02FPS Hochzeitsimpression03


Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 FabienneFassbender2x

Fabienne Faßbender

Director of Event Management
fassbender@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP Shaneequa Hayden2x

Shaneequa Hayden

Eventmanager
hayden@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Event Management & Conference Service
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
IMG 2813 Marcel Mueller edit

Marcel Müller

Junior Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2018 Julia Reichhuber2

Julia Reichhuber

Junior Eventmanager
reichhuber@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-35
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Project Assistant Event Management
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de

Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 FabienneFassbender2x

Fabienne Faßbender

Director of Event Management
fassbender@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP Shaneequa Hayden2x

Shaneequa Hayden

Eventmanager
hayden@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Event Management & Conference Service
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
IMG 2813 Marcel Mueller edit

Marcel Müller

Junior Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2018 Julia Reichhuber2

Julia Reichhuber

Junior Eventmanager
reichhuber@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-35
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Project Assistant Event Management
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de