Decoration


In times of increasing information overload it is more important than ever to make your event unique. Our specialists will help you.

Whether it's about details such as table linen, floral decorations or menu cards with a logo or if you want larger exhibits such as ice sculptures or design an entire theme islands - the skilled professionals of FPS CATERING will help you with all their experience in case of all issues surrounding the subject decorating.

Starting with matching floral decorations up to the consideration of your company colors in the creation of food - we will ensure that your event will be an unforgettable experience that will remain your guests a lasting memory.


Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 FabienneFassbender2x

Fabienne Faßbender

Director of Event Management
fassbender@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP 2016 03 ThaleSchwarting2x

Thale Schwarting

Assistant Director of Event Management
schwarting@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-33
FPS ASP Shaneequa Hayden2x

Shaneequa Hayden

Eventmanager
hayden@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Event Management & Conference Service
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
IMG 2813 Marcel Mueller edit

Marcel Müller

Junior Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2018 Julia Reichhuber2

Julia Reichhuber

Junior Eventmanager
reichhuber@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-35
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Project Assistant Event Management
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de

FPS Privat1600x350 08 DekoSommer

Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 FabienneFassbender2x

Fabienne Faßbender

Director of Event Management
fassbender@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP 2016 03 ThaleSchwarting2x

Thale Schwarting

Assistant Director of Event Management
schwarting@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-33
FPS ASP Shaneequa Hayden2x

Shaneequa Hayden

Eventmanager
hayden@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Event Management & Conference Service
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
IMG 2813 Marcel Mueller edit

Marcel Müller

Junior Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2018 Julia Reichhuber2

Julia Reichhuber

Junior Eventmanager
reichhuber@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-35
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Project Assistant Event Management
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de