Hochzeitsbuffets



Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

FPS ASP 2016 01 FabienneFassbender2x

Fabienne Faßbender

Leitung Eventmanagement
fassbender@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP 2016 03 ThaleSchwarting2x

Thale Schwarting

stellv. Leitung Eventmanagement
schwarting@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-33
FPS ASP Shaneequa Hayden2x

Shaneequa Hayden

Eventmanagerin
hayden@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Eventmanagement & Konferenzservice
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
IMG 2813 Marcel Mueller edit

Marcel Müller

Junior Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2018 Julia Reichhuber2

Julia Reichhuber

Junior Eventmanagerin
reichhuber@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-35
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Projektassistenz Eventmanagement
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
spengler@fps-catering.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

FPS ASP 2016 01 FabienneFassbender2x

Fabienne Faßbender

Leitung Eventmanagement
fassbender@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP 2016 03 ThaleSchwarting2x

Thale Schwarting

stellv. Leitung Eventmanagement
schwarting@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-33
FPS ASP Shaneequa Hayden2x

Shaneequa Hayden

Eventmanagerin
hayden@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Eventmanagement & Konferenzservice
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
IMG 2813 Marcel Mueller edit

Marcel Müller

Junior Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2018 Julia Reichhuber2

Julia Reichhuber

Junior Eventmanagerin
reichhuber@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-35
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Projektassistenz Eventmanagement
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
spengler@fps-catering.de