FPS unternehmen header ansprechpartner

Contact Persons

Your main contacts at a glance!

You can call us at +49 (0)69 - 67 83 057-0 or contact us directly via Email.

FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner

spengler@fps-catering.de
fps asp 2020 sebastien knoll 2x

Sebastien Knoll

Head Chef
Managing Partner

knoll@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
FPS CATERING @work

wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44

FPS ASP 2019 Tanja Desch2x

Tanja Desch

Administration & Software
PA to Markus Spengler

desch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-71

FPS ASP 2019 Nadine Mursch2x

Nadine Mursch

Human Resources

mursch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-54

FPS ASP 2016 03 MarcusRepp2x

Marcus Repp

Manager Schools & Nurseries
Consultant for Organic Gastronomy

repp@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-21
fps asp 2020 alexandra rico 2x

Alexandra Rico

Deputy Manager of Schools & Nurseries

rico@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-25
fps asp 2020 carolin walter 2x

Carolin Walter

Operational Management Schools & Nurseries

walter@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-20
FPS ASP 2016 MichelleBeier2x

Christina Gips

Project Manager Schools & Nurseries

gips@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-27
IMG 2829 Irina Brueck edit

Irina Martí Cabral

Ecotrophologist / Project Manager BankettProfi

imc@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-23
fps asp 2020 dalila guidoume bouziani 2x

Dalila Guidoume-Bouziani

Ecotrophologist

dgb@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-24
fps asp 2020 jenny pleiss 2x

Jenny Pleiß

Project Assistant of Schools & Nurseries

pleiss@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-24

FPS ASP 2018 Celine Schultz 2x

Céline Schultz

Director of Business- & Tradeshow Catering

schultz@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-12
fps asp 2020 anja meerz 2x

Anja Meerz

Deputy Manager of Business- & Tradeshow Catering

meerz@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-17
fps asp 2020 svenja aschenbrenner 2x

Svenja Aschenbrenner

Project Assistant of Business- & Tradeshow Catering

aschenbrenner@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-16
fps asp 2020 tamina moebs 2x

Tamina Möbs

Project Assistant of Business & Tradeshow Catering

moebs@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-11

fps asp 2020 michaela hecht 2x

Michaela Hecht

Director of Event Management

hecht@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Event Management & Conference Service
Frankfurt School of Finance

fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
FPS ASP 2019 MarcelMueller2x

Marcel Müller

Eventmanager

mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2019 Anika Bayer2x

Anika Bayer

Eventmanager

bayer@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-33
fps asp 2020 layana haselsteiner 2x

Layana Haselsteiner

Eventmanager

haselsteiner@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36

fps asp 2020 sebastian bauer 2x

Sebastian Bauer

Management Company Restaurants

bauer@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-46
fps asp 2020 paul frick 2x

Paul Frick

Head of Sales Business & Industry

frick@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-41
fps asp 2020 elisabeth hamacher 2x

Elisabeth Hamacher

Oecotrophologist
Project Manager FOODHALL Development

hamacher@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-45
FPS ASP 2018 Matteo Ternullo 2x

Matteo Ternullo

Manager product & service quality
FOODHALL Development

ternullo@fps-catering.de
fps asp 2020 paulina klamka 2x

Paulina Klamka

M. Sc. Food monitoring and hygiene Project
Project Assistant Company Restaurants

klamka@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-43