fps catering header lieferservice jobportal team spirit

Contact persons

Your most important contacts at a glance!

You can reach our head office by phone at +49 (0)69 - 67 83 057-0 or directly by Email.

 

 


Management

FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner

spengler@fps-catering.de
fps asp 2020 sebastien knoll 2x

Sebastien Knoll

Head Chef
Managing Partner

knoll@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
FPS CATERING @work

wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44

Administration

FPS ASP 2022 Tanja Desch

Tanja Desch

Administration & Software
PA to Markus Spengler

desch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-71

Human Resources

FPS ASP 2019 Nadine Mursch2x

Nadine Mursch

Human Resources

mursch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-54
FPS ASP 2019 Alexandra Becker2x

Alexandra Becker

Assistent Human Resources

becker@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-56
fps asp 2021 emily hausfelder 2x

Emily Hausfelder

Personnel Officer

hausfelder@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-58

Business | Trade Fair & Event Catering

1 Hecht bearbeitet

Michaela Hecht

Head of event | business & trade fair
Sustainability Officer „Sustainable Company“

hecht@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
1 Bayer bearbeitet

Anika Bayer

Deputy head of event & trade fair

bayer@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-33
1 Wolf bearbeitet

Julia Wolf

Event manager 

wolf@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31
fps asp 2020 layana haselsteiner 2x

Layana Haselsteiner

Deputy head of business

haselsteiner@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-11
fps asp 2021 julia kring 2x

Julia Kring

Senior event manager

kring@fps-catering.de
+49 (0) 69 / 6 78 30 57-16

Schools & Nurseries

fps asp 2021 marcus repp 2x

Marcus Repp

Manager licensing systems ”Biologisch“ & Pay4Lunch
Consultant for Organic Gastronomy

repp@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-21
fps asp 2021 daniel buse 2x

Daniel Buse

Manager Schools & Nurseries

buse@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-27
FPS ASP 2022 Johanna Iskenius

Johanna Iskenius

Deputy Head of Schools & Nurseries 

iskenius@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-29
fps asp 2021 Anna Thon 2x

Anna Thon

Operational Management
Schools & Nurseries

operations@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-25
fps asp 2021 dorothea werner 2x

Dorothea Werner

Ecotrophologist / Project Manager BankettProfi

oekotrophologie@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-24
1 Popa bearbeitet

Iuliana Popa

Office assistant 

Team-SchuleKita@fps-catering.de
‭+49 (0) 69 6783057-20‬
1 Lumpp bearbeitet

Franziska Lumpp

Ecotrophologist

oekotrophologie@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-24
FPS ASP 2018 Celine Schultz 2x

Céline Schultz

Event manager

schultz@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-12
1 Quichenstedt bearbeitet

Marlene Quickenstedt

Receivables management

forderungsmanagement@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-28

Company gastronomy

FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
FPS CATERING @work

wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44
1 Heilemann bearbeitet

Sven Heilemann

Manager product and service quality

heilemann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0) 151 / 506 189 40
elisabeth acker fps catering

Annika Sur

Ecotrophologist
Project Manager FOODHALL Development

sur@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-45