fps catering header lieferservice jobportal team spirit

Contact persons

Your most important contacts at a glance!

You can reach our head office by phone at +49 (0)69 - 67 83 057-0 or directly by Email.

 

 


Management

FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner

spengler@fps-catering.de
fps asp 2020 sebastien knoll 2x

Sebastien Knoll

Head Chef
Managing Partner

knoll@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
FPS CATERING @work

wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44

Administration

FPS ASP 2022 Tanja Desch

Tanja Desch

Administration & Software
PA to Markus Spengler

desch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-71

Human Resources

FPS ASP 2019 Nadine Mursch2x

Nadine Mursch

Human Resources

mursch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-54
FPS ASP 2019 Alexandra Becker2x

Alexandra Becker

Assistent Human Resources

becker@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-56
fps asp 2021 emily hausfelder 2x

Emily Hausfelder

Personnel Officer

hausfelder@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-58

Business | Trade Fair & Event Catering

fps asp 2020 layana haselsteiner 2x

Layana Haselsteiner

Deputy head of business

haselsteiner@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-11
fps asp 2021 julia kring 2x

Julia Kring

Senior event manager

kring@fps-catering.de
+49 (0) 69 / 6 78 30 57-16
FPS ASP 2022 Gianluca Oreste

Gianluca Oreste

Junior Eventmanager Business

oreste@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-14
FPS ASP 2022 Jelena Petos

Jelena Petoš

Event manager

jelos@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31

Schools & Nurseries

FPS ASP 2022 Fabio Balducci

Fabio Balducci

Head of licensing systems biologisch & pay4lunch

balducci@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-21
fps asp 2021 daniel buse 2x

Daniel Buse

Manager schools & nurseries

buse@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-27
fps asp 2021 Anna Thon 2x

Anna Thon

Operational Management
schools & nurseries

operations@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-25
FPS ASP 2022 Johanna Iskenius

Johanna Iskenius

Deputy Head of schools & nurseries 

iskenius@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-29
fps asp 2021 dorothea werner 2x

Dorothea Werner

Ecotrophologist / Project Manager BankettProfi

oekotrophologie@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-24
1 Popa bearbeitet

Iuliana Popa

Office assistant 

Team-SchuleKita@fps-catering.de
‭+49 (0) 69 6783057-20‬
1 Lumpp bearbeitet

Franziska Lumpp

Ecotrophologist

oekotrophologie@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-24
FPS ASP 2018 Celine Schultz 2x

Céline Schultz

Project management schools & nurseries

schultz@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-12
1 Quichenstedt bearbeitet

Marlene Quickenstedt

Receivables management

forderungsmanagement@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-28
FPS ASP 2022 Yamina Nabih

Yamina Nabih

Receivables management

forderungsmanagement@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-22

Company gastronomy

FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
FPS CATERING @work

wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44
1 Heilemann bearbeitet

Sven Heilemann

Manager product and service quality

heilemann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0) 151 / 506 189 40
elisabeth acker fps catering

Annika Sur

Ecotrophologist
Project Manager FOODHALL Development

sur@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-45