Contact Persons

Your main contacts at a glance!

You can call us at +49 (0)69 - 55 09 25 or contact us directly via e-mail.

Management

FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 SebastienKnoll2x

Sebastien Knoll

Head Chef
Managing Partner
knoll@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44

Administration

FPS ASP 2016 01 TanjaDeschx2 2017

Tanja Desch

Administration & Software
PA to Markus Spengler
desch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-71

HR

FPS ASP 2016 03 NadineMursch2x

Nadine Mursch

Human Resources
mursch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-54

Schools & Nurseries

FPS ASP 2016 03 MarcusRepp2x

Marcus Repp

Manager Schools & Nurseries
Consultant for Organic Gastronomy
repp@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-21
FPS ASP 2016 01 SonjaBeldermann2x

Sonja Schmidt

Oecotrophologist
schmidt@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-24
FPS ASP 2016 01 DanielaZimmer2x

Daniela Zimmer

Operational Unit Manager Schools & Nurseries
zimmer@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-25
FPS ASP 2016 01 ChristinaGips 20172x

Christina Gips

Project Manager Schools & Nurseries
gips@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-27
IMG 2829 Irina Brueck edit

Irina Brück

Project Assistant of Schools & Nurseries
brueck@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-23

Business & Trade fair catering

FPS ASP 2018 Celine Schultz 2x

Céline Schultz

Director of Business- & Tradeshow Catering
schultz@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-12
IMG 2782 Melanie Fischer edit

Melanie Fischer

Assistant Director of Business- & Tradeshow Catering
fischer@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-14
FPS ASP 2016 01 JuliaKring 20172x

Julia Kring

Project Manager of Business- & Tradeshow Catering
kring@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-11
FPS ASP 2018 Anja Meerz 2x

Anja Meerz

Project Manager of Business- & Tradeshow Catering
meerz@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-17
FPS ASP 2018 Svenja Aschenbrenner 2x

Svenja Aschenbrenner

Project Assistant of Business- & Tradeshow Catering
aschenbrenner@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-16

Business Events & Private Parties

FPS ASP 2016 01 FabienneFassbender2x

Fabienne Faßbender

Director of Event Management
fassbender@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP Shaneequa Hayden2x

Shaneequa Hayden

Eventmanager
hayden@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-36
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Event Management & Conference Service
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
IMG 2813 Marcel Mueller edit

Marcel Müller

Junior Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2018 Julia Reichhuber2

Julia Reichhuber

Junior Eventmanager
reichhuber@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-35
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Project Assistant Event Management
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31

Company gastronomy

FPS ASP 2018 ElisabethHamacher 2x

Elisabeth Hamacher

Oecotrophologist
Project Manager FOODHALL Development
hamacher@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-45
FPS ASP 2018 Matteo Ternullo 2x

Matteo Ternullo

Manager product & service quality
FOODHALL Development
ternullo@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Marie May 2x

Lisa-Marie May

Oecotrophologist
Project Assistant Company Restaurants
may@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-41
FPS ASP 2018 Kathrin Bernig

Kathrin Bernig

Project Assistant Company Restaurants
bernig@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-43