08 FPS Header SK Biologisch Speiseplan 2015 07

Contact Persons

Your main contacts at a glance!

You can call us at +49 (0)69 - 67 83 057 -0 or contact us directly via e-mail.

 

 

Management

FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de
fps asp 2020 sebastien knoll 2x

Sebastien Knoll

Head Chef
Managing Partner
knoll@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44

Administration

FPS ASP 2019 Tanja Desch2x

Tanja Desch

Administration & Software
PA to Markus Spengler
desch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-71

HR

FPS ASP 2019 Nadine Mursch2x

Nadine Mursch

Human Resources
mursch@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-54

Schools & Nurseries

FPS ASP 2016 03 MarcusRepp2x

Marcus Repp

Manager Schools & Nurseries
Consultant for Organic Gastronomy
repp@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-21
fps asp 2020 carolin walter 2x

Carolin Walter

Operational Management Schools & Nurseries
walter@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-20
fps asp 2020 christina gips 2x

Christina Gips

Project Manager Schools & Nurseries
gips@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-27
IMG 2829 Irina Brueck edit

Irina Martí Cabral

Ecotrophologist / Project Manager BankettProfi
imc@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-23
fps asp 2020 dalila guidoume bouziani 2x

Dalila Guidoume-Bouziani

Ecotrophologist
dgb@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-24
fps asp 2020 jenny pleiss 2x

Jenny Pleiß

Project Assistant of Schools & Nurseries
pleiss@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-24

Business & Trade fair catering

FPS ASP 2018 Celine Schultz 2x

Céline Schultz

Director of Business- & Tradeshow Catering
schultz@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-12
fps asp 2020 anja meerz 2x

Anja Meerz

Deputy Manager of Business- & Tradeshow Catering
meerz@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-17
fps asp 2020 graca veloso 2x

Graca Veloso

Project Manager of Business & Tradeshow Catering
veloso@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-15
fps asp 2020 svenja aschenbrenner 2x

Svenja Aschenbrenner

Project Assistant of Business- & Tradeshow Catering
aschenbrenner@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-16
fps asp 2020 luisa appelfelder 2x

Luisa Appelfelder

Project Assistant of Business- & Tradeshow Catering
appelfelder@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-14
fps asp 2020 tamina moebs 2x

Tamina Möbs

Project Assistant of Business & Tradeshow Catering
moebs@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-11

Business Events & Private Parties

fps asp 2020 michaela hecht 2x

Michaela Hecht

Director of Event Management
hecht@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-32
FPS ASP 2017 TabithaFellmann 2x

Tabitha Fellmann

Event Management & Conference Service
Frankfurt School of Finance
fellmann@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)175 / 22220-08
FPS ASP 2019 MarcelMueller2x

Marcel Müller

Eventmanager
mueller@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-34
FPS ASP 2019 Anika Bayer2x

Anika Bayer

Eventmanager
bayer@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-33
fps asp 2020 lisa furth 2x

Lisa Furth

Project Assistant Event Management
furth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-31

Company gastronomy

FPS ASP 2019 OliverKnop 2x

Oliver Knop

Operational Management Company Restaurants
knop@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-42
fps asp 2020 sebastian bauer 2x

Sebastian Bauer

Administrative Management Company Restaurants
bauer@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-46
fps asp 2020 elisabeth hamacher 2x

Elisabeth Hamacher

Oecotrophologist
Project Manager FOODHALL Development
hamacher@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-45
FPS ASP 2018 Matteo Ternullo 2x

Matteo Ternullo

Manager product & service quality
FOODHALL Development
ternullo@fps-catering.de
fps asp 2020 paulina klamka 2x

Paulina Klamka

Project Assistant Company Restaurants
klamka@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-43