DESIGN, PLANNING AND OPERATION OF CONTEMPORARY STAFF RESTAURANTS


FRANKFURT SCHOOL OF FINANCE & MANAGEMENTTeaser frankfurtschool bg More
LOC.40Teaser loc001 More

Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44
FPS ASP 2018 ElisabethHamacher 2x

Elisabeth Hamacher

Oecotrophologist
Project Manager FOODHALL Development
hamacher@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-45
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Marie May 2x

Lisa-Marie May

Oecotrophologist
Project Assistant Company Restaurants
may@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-41
FPS ASP 2018 Kathrin Bernig

Kathrin Bernig

Project Assistant Company Restaurants
bernig@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-43
FPS ASP 2018 Matteo Ternullo 2x

Matteo Ternullo

Manager product & service quality
FOODHALL Development
ternullo@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de

Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44
FPS ASP 2018 ElisabethHamacher 2x

Elisabeth Hamacher

Oecotrophologist
Project Manager FOODHALL Development
hamacher@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-45
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Marie May 2x

Lisa-Marie May

Oecotrophologist
Project Assistant Company Restaurants
may@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-41
FPS ASP 2018 Kathrin Bernig

Kathrin Bernig

Project Assistant Company Restaurants
bernig@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-43
FPS ASP 2018 Matteo Ternullo 2x

Matteo Ternullo

Manager product & service quality
FOODHALL Development
ternullo@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de