Our Restaurants


FRANKFURT SCHOOL OF FINANCE & MANAGEMENTTeaser frankfurtschool bg More
Nike Air LoungeTeaser nike001 More
BISTRO SGL CARBONTeaser SLG 002 More
BERGERSTeaser bergers0010 More

Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44
FPS ASP 2018 ElisabethHamacher 2x

Elisabeth Hamacher

Oecotrophologist
Project Manager FOODHALL Development
hamacher@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-45
FPS ASP 2016 01 MichelleBeier2x

Michelle Beier

Oecotrophologist
Project Assistant Company Restaurants
beier@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-42
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Marie May 2x

Lisa-Marie May

Oecotrophologist
Project Assistant Company Restaurants
may@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-41
FPS ASP 2018 Kathrin Bernig

Kathrin Bernig

Project Manager Company Restaurants
bernig@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-43
FPS ASP 2018 Matteo Ternullo 2x

Matteo Ternullo

Manager product & service quality
FOODHALL Development
ternullo@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de

Contacts

We are there for you!

FPS ASP 2016 01 StefanWirth2x RET

Stefan Wirth

Managing Partner
wirth@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-44
FPS ASP 2018 ElisabethHamacher 2x

Elisabeth Hamacher

Oecotrophologist
Project Manager FOODHALL Development
hamacher@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-45
FPS ASP 2016 01 MichelleBeier2x

Michelle Beier

Oecotrophologist
Project Assistant Company Restaurants
beier@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-42
FPS ASP 2018 Lisa Marie May 2x

Lisa-Marie May

Oecotrophologist
Project Assistant Company Restaurants
may@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-41
FPS ASP 2018 Kathrin Bernig

Kathrin Bernig

Project Manager Company Restaurants
bernig@fps-catering.de
+49 (0)69 / 6783057-43
FPS ASP 2018 Matteo Ternullo 2x

Matteo Ternullo

Manager product & service quality
FOODHALL Development
ternullo@fps-catering.de
FPS ASP 2016 01 MarkusSpengler RET2x2

Markus Spengler

Managing Partner
spengler@fps-catering.de